Brian Graves, CRB, CRS, GRI, SRES
Real Estate Broker. 

206-669-2119

bgraves@bentleyproperties.com

   

George Moorhead, CRS

Designated Broker/Owner of Bentley Properties

206-391-7766

georgem@bentleyproperties.com

www.GeorgeMoorhead.com

Jennifer Graves
Realtor, CRS, ABR, ABRM
Associate Broker

425-985-8403

jennifer@bentleyproperties.com

www.jennifergraves.com

Janice Kato
Realtor, GRI, ABR

206-459-7780

janice@bentleyproperties.com

 

Susan Kittleson 
Realtor, ABR, SRES

206-914-3886

susank@bentleyproperties.com

Pamela Pang
Realtor, ABR

425-443-9933

pam@bentleyproperties.com

Ada Williams
Realtor, CRS, GRI
Associate Broker

206-949-6549

ada@bentleyproperties.com

Albert Kwan
Realtor, GRI, CIPS
Associate Broker

206-947-4338

akwan@bentleyproperties.com

Jill Lansing
Realtor
Associate Broker

206-914-9055

jill@bentleyproperties.com

Luke Griffin
Real Estate Broker

206-919-6074

LukeG@bentleyproperties.com

Jeff Gehrke
Real Estate Broker

206-817-1292

JeffG@bentleyproperties.com

 

Steve Gonzales
Real Estate Broker

206-948-6438

Steveg@bentleyproperties.com

 

Jeff Scott
Real Estate Broker

253-508-3825

Jeffs@bentleyproperties.com